Draw result of Panchkula,Sector- 31, Distt. Panchkula Haryana, held on Dec 13 2021 11:04PM

    The following is the result of successful allottees of Panchkula,sector-31, Panchkula,Distt. Panchkula. The total intact applicants were 65, against the 37 flats available.The result has been drawn by online randomization process.

Sr.No.Draw No.Final Reg. No.NameFather NameFlat NoEstate OfficeSectorDownload Provisional/Allotment Letter
1 13362Karnail Singh Phaira Singh701GHS/5Panchkula31
2 1727Ved ParkashRam Lal903GHS/5Panchkula31
3 54252Raghubir SinghHarchand505GHS/5Panchkula31
4 2592Hawa SinghZile Singh307GHS/5Panchkula31
5 36258PradhumanRaj Singh302GHS/5Panchkula31
6 2820Ram DiyaChandgi Ram304GHS/5Panchkula31
7 33231Ashok KumarParhlad403GHS/5Panchkula31
8 61272Rajpal SinghKanhi Ram402GHS/5Panchkula31
9 29174Satpal SharmaBudh Ram 203GHS/5Panchkula31
10 12380Dalbir SinghMohinder Singh706GHS/5Panchkula31
11 56366Amit LohanRajender Singh907GHS/5Panchkula31
12 4484Mehar SinghLate Chandgi Ram107GHS/5Panchkula31
13 3312Rajender Kumar ChopraGian Chand Chopra502GHS/5Panchkula31
14 396Kashmiri LalRam Chand604GHS/5Panchkula31
15 424Sewa RamChatter Singh807GHS/5Panchkula31
16 34145Ranjit SinghJot Ram102GHS/5Panchkula31
17 4743NareshRaghubir Singh204GHS/5Panchkula31
18 19223Jaswant SinghSardara Ram801GHS/5Panchkula31
19 2035Balwan SinghShobha Chand407GHS/5Panchkula31
20 1115Krishan KumarMan Singh404GHS/5Panchkula31
21 8311Babulal Ram nath503GHS/5Panchkula31
22 1846Lakh RamRam Chander303GHS/5Panchkula31
23 58236Ram SinghBada Ram504GHS/5Panchkula31
24 229Nafe SinghBir Singh207GHS/5Panchkula31
25 5553Shakuntla Bahadur Singh702GHS/5Panchkula31
26 23209Prakash ChandLayak Ram501GHS/5Panchkula31
27 26294Jaipal SinghAbbal Singh606GHS/5Panchkula31
28 43157Rajesh KumarJai Singh601GHS/5Panchkula31
29 46158Sanjay KumarJage Ram506GHS/5Panchkula31
30 4891Badan SinghFhakir Chand805GHS/5Panchkula31
31 41228Rulda RamPuran Chand707GHS/5Panchkula31
32 31385Shakuntla DeviSube Singh Yadav703GHS/5Panchkula31
33 563NarenderDayanand603GHS/5Panchkula31
34 5286Vijay SinghDariya Singh704GHS/5Panchkula31
35 45353Ram Mehar SinghJogi Ram804GHS/5Panchkula31
36 7307Surinder Kumar SharmaMohal Lal607GHS/5Panchkula31
37 22280Jasbir SinghMathu Ram902GHS/5Panchkula31

CAO-cum-Secretary CRO(PM) Incharge(IT CELL) Rep. of D.C.